Feed: vegetable or animal?


Food – a product of plant or animal origin destined for the feeding of farm animals and poultry. Protein feed ensure the development, growth rate, body weight and reproductive functions of the animal. They should be eaten well, be as to digest and easily digestible, animal safe.
To carry bulky vegetable feed, characterized by low energy nutritional hay, straw, green forage, silage, root vegetables, melons. And concentrated, which includes grain cereals, legumes and oilseeds, and their by-products (zhomy, cakes, meal, etc.). Concentrates are called because a small amount of energy has a high nutritional value.
комбикормFor feed of animal origin include by-products obtained from the processing of milk (skim, buttermilk), fish (fish meal), meat (meat bone meal, meat). They contain all the essential amino acids, essential minerals and vitamins, including vitamin B12, which is absent in plant feed. The most common type of animal feed is the meat and bone meal, which regulates the quality of GOST 17536-82.
Among the total number of essential amino acids necessary to pay attention to the most critical (limiting) in the diet.
• lysine (for growth, tissue repair, for the production of antibodies, enzymes, albumins, hormones)
• methionine (a sulfur source in the biosynthesis of cysteine ensures rapid growth, is required for the synthesis of choline, hemoglobin)
• tryptophan (required for the formation of vitamin PP (niacin), to maintain a normal weight, antibody synthesis by plasma cells, and activation of lymphocyte proliferation).
Vegetable proteins less than full-fledged content of essential amino acids, and most are deficient in lysine and threonine. Proteins plant foods difficult to digest, as enclosed in a dense shell of fiber, which prevents the action of digestive enzymes to them. The most complete amino acid composition among the vegetable protein source – is soy. However, soy proteins are deficient in methionine, an essential amino acid necessary not only for the synthesis of proteins and bioactive peptides such as glutathione. The methionine content in soybean is 2 times lower than in animal proteins.
At the same time, ideal for all farm animals and birds do not have protein. Proper diet – a combination of products that allow you to provide the body with sufficient amount of balanced amino acids. The addition of animal feed to the plant increases the bioavailability of the latter, the degree of digestibility and digestibility. As a result, reduced feed consumption per unit of livestock production, increasing the rate of growth, development and body weight of the animal and bird, as well as increasing their productivity.

PRODUCTION ORDER

Корма: растительные или животные?


Корм – это продукт растительного или животного происхождения предназначенный для кормления сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы. Белковые корма обеспечивают развитие, интенсивность роста, массу тела и воспроизводительные функции животного. Они должны хорошо поедаться, быть максимально перевариваемы и легко усвояемы, ветеринарно безопасны.
К растительным кормам относят объемистые, характеризующиеся невысокой энергетической питательностью сено, солому, зеленый корм, силос, корнеплоды, бахчевые культуры. И концентрированные, куда входят зерно злаковых, бобовых и масличных культур, а также продукты их переработки (жомы, жмыхи, шроты и др.). Концентратами их называют потому, что небольшой объем обладает высокой энергетической питательностью.
комбикормК кормам животного происхождения относят побочные продукты, полученные при переработке молока (обрат, пахта), рыбы (мука рыбная), мяса (мука мясокостная, мясная). Они содержат все незаменимые аминокислоты, необходимые минеральные вещества и витамины группы В, включая витамин В12, который отсутствует в растительных кормах. Наиболее распространенным видом животного корма является мясокостная мука, качество которой регламентирует ГОСТ 17536-82.
Среди общего числа незаменимых аминокислот следует обратить внимание на наиболее критические (лимитирующие) в питании.
• лизин (предназначен для роста, восстановления тканей, для производства антител, ферментов, альбуминов, гормонов)
• метионин (источник серы при биосинтезе цистеина, обеспечивает быстрый рост, обязателен для синтеза холина, гемоглобина)
• триптофан (необходим для образования витамина РР (никотиновая кислота), для поддержания нормального веса, синтеза антител плазматическими клетками, процессов активации и пролиферации лимфоцитов).
Растительные белки менее полноценны по содержанию незаменимых аминокислот и наиболее дефицитны содержанием лизина и треонина. Белки растительных продуктов трудно перевариваемые, поскольку заключены в плотные оболочки из клетчатки, что препятствует действию на них пищеварительных ферментов. Наиболее полноценной по аминокислотному составу среди источников растительного белка – это соя. Однако соевые белки дефицитны по метионину, незаменимой аминокислоте, необходимой не только для синтеза белков, но и биологически активных пептидов, например глютатиона. Содержание метионина в сое в 2 раза ниже, чем в животных белках.
В то же время идеальных для всех сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы белков нет. Правильный рацион питания – это комбинация продуктов, которые позволяют обеспечить организм достаточным количеством сбалансированных аминокислот. Добавка животных кормов к растительным повышает биологическую ценность последних, степень их перевариваемости и усвояемости. Как результат, снижается расход кормов на единицу животноводческой продукции, увеличивается скорость роста, развития и живая масса животного и птицы, а также повышается их продуктивность.

ЗАКАЗ ПРОДУКЦИИ


 

© Е. Голосов 2016