Meat bone meal


muka-myasokostnayaMeat bone meal has long ago become an integral component of animal and fowl nutrition. It is a high-quality and nutritious protein-and-mineral product, the source of high protein, amino acids, phosphorus, and highly digestible fat. Adding of meat bone meal in the diet of farm animals provides them with complex nutrition.
Protein (from the Greek protos – first) – a key component, essential to health, productivity, growth and full life activity of animals. Its role can not be overestimated. Rearing young stock, supporting the immune system of adult animals, by adding protein-rich meat bone meal, livestock farms achieve the high-quality end product, rich with protein and fat; reduce the period of raising (fattening) of livestock and poultry. This is due to the fact that the protein has its own amino acid composition.
Proteins contain 20 amino acids: glycine, alanine, valine, leucine, isoleucine, serine, threonine, aspartic acid, glutamic acid, asparagine, glutamine, lysine, arginine, cystine, methionine, phenylalanine, tyrosine, tryptophan, histidine and proline. All of them are found in proteins different in structures and functions , 10 of them are essential – lysine, methionine, tryptophan, arginine, valine, histidine, isoleucine, leucine, threonine, phenylalanine. If we look at the amino acid composition of meat bone meal, we will see that to some extent it contains essential amino acids. Let us turn attention to lysine – one of the essential amino acids, which can be acquired through the introduction of meat bone meal into the diet of livestock and poultry. The lysine content in feed helps to keep the immune system, and therefore the health, provides growth and gives energy to livestock and poultry. Lysine deficiency has an adverse impact on the protein synthesis, at that there occurs growth retardation and weight loss of the animal.
Meat bone meal is a major source of calcium and phosphorus, which, in turn, are necessary for all types of animals and birds. If the ratio of these minerals is correct, they foster the growth of organism, maintain the integrity of bones and teeth being responsible for their formation. Special attention is paid to sufficient calcium content in the diet of birds which require it daily. For example, the lack of calcium in the diet of laying hens can affect the strength of eggshell and the health of the birds.
Meat bone meal can be rightly called a source of energy, due to the contained crude fat, which is a valuable nutritional agent. Furthermore, this component is responsible for ensuring proper digestion and supplying the organisms of animals and birds with vitamins.
The beneficial properties of meat bone meal can be judged by its qualitative indicators, but whatever is more important is the confidence in the safety of the product, therefore, hen choosing the manufacturer (supplier) it is highly important to pay attention to the availability of veterinary-sanitary certificate confirming that the conditions on the shop floor comply with regulations. The manufacturer should have the declaration of compliance to the standards for the finished product, which cover the meal of animal origin and feed products (GOST 17536-82, GOST R 51849-2001).

PRODUCTION ORDER

Мясокостная мука — комплексный рацион


muka-myasokostnayaМясокостная мука давно стала неотъемлемым компонентом в кормлении животных и птицы. Это качественный и питательный белково – минеральный продукт — источник высокого протеина, аминокислот, фосфора и легкоусвояемых жиров. Ввод мясокостной муки в рацион сельскохозяйственных животных обеспечивает их комплексное питание.
Протеин (от греч. protos – первый) – это основной компонент, необходимый для здоровья, продуктивности, роста и полноценной жизнедеятельности животных. Его роль невозможно переоценить. Вскармливая молодняк, поддерживая иммунитет взрослых животных, с помощью добавления мясокостной муки, богатой протеином, животноводческие хозяйства получают качественную готовую продукцию, богатую белками и жирами; снижают продолжительность выращивания (откорма) скота и птицы. Это объясняется тем, что протеин имеет свой аминокислотный состав.
Составной частью белков являются 20 аминокислот: глицин, аланин, валин, лейцин, изолейцин, серин, треонин, аспаргиновая кислота, глутаминовая кислота, аспаргин, глутамин, лизин, аргинин, цистин, метионин, фенилаланин, тирозин, триптофан, гистидин и пролин. Все они присутствуют в различных по структуре и функциях белках, 10 из них являются незаменимыми – это лизин, метионин, триптофан, аргинин, валин, гистидин, изолейцин, лейцин, треонин, фенилаланин. Если взглянуть на аминокислотный состав мясокостной муки, то мы увидим, что она в той или иной мере содержит незаменимые аминокислоты. Обратим внимание на лизин – одну из важнейших аминокислот, обеспечить получение которой, поможет введение в рацион животных и птицы мясокостной муки. Содержание лизина в корме поможет сохранить иммунитет, а значит и здоровье, обеспечит рост и даст энергию скоту и птице. Дефицит лизина неблагоприятно сказывается на синтезе белка, при этом происходит замедление роста и снижение массы тела животного.
Мясокостная мука является важнейшим источником кальция и фосфора, которые, в свою очередь, необходимы всем видам животных и птицы. При правильном соотношении эти минералы способствуют росту организма, поддерживают целостность костей и зубов, отвечая за их формирование. Особое внимание уделяют достаточному содержанию кальция в рационе птиц, которым он требуется ежедневно. Так, например, недостаток кальция в рационе кур-несушек может сказаться на прочности яичной скорлупы и на здоровье самой птицы.
Мясокостную муку заслуженно можно назвать источником энергии, за счет содержащегося в ней сырого жира, являющегося ценным питательным веществом. Кроме того, данный компонент отвечает за правильное пищеварение и обеспечение витаминами организма животных и птицы.
О полезных свойствах мясокостной муки можно судить по ее качественным показателям, но не менее важна уверенность в безопасности данного продукта, поэтому, при выборе производителя (поставщика) крайне важно обращать внимание на наличие Ветеринарно – санитарного заключения, подтверждающего, что условия, созданные на предприятии, соответствуют нормативно-правовым актам. На готовую продукцию у производителя должна быть Декларация о соответствии тем стандартам, которые распространяют свое действие на муку животного происхождения и комбикормовую продукцию (ГОСТ 17536-82, ГОСТ Р 51849-2001).

ЗАКАЗ ПРОДУКЦИИ